Featured Film: Dunkirk
Film Screenings / Bookings

To book a showing, simply click on your preferred time.

  Tickets not yet available             Tickets available to buy

Sat 19th Aug
Sun 20th Aug
Mon 21st Aug
Tue 22nd Aug
Wed 23rd Aug
Thu 24th Aug
Fri 25th Aug
Sat 26th Aug
Sun 27th Aug
Mon 28th Aug
Tue 29th Aug
Wed 30th Aug
Thu 31st Aug
Due to changes made by our ticketing software providers to our seat booking system we would like to advise you of the new colour scheme for booking tickets:

Seats Available Dark Turquoise       Sold Seats Light Grey

Genre: Action
Distributor: Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. (UK)
Rating: 12A
Advisory: Sustained Threat, Intense Sequences, Moderate Violence, Strong Language
Duration: 1 hr 46 mins
Film Format: 2D Digital

Synopsis
“Dunkirk” opens as hundreds of thousands of British and Allied troops are surrounded by enemy forces. Trapped on the beach with their backs to the sea they face an impossible situation as the enemy closes in. A whopping twenty five years in the making, legendary visual director Christopher Nolan brings us an astonishingly real portrayal of code-named Operation Dynamo, also known as the Miracle of Dunkirk, and the evacuation of Allied soldiers during World War II. The narrative follows three inter-connected perspectives covering different but overlapping periods: on land covering one week, on the sea covering one day, and in the air covering one hour.

Also Showing
Dunkirk Image

Dunkirk (12A)

“Dunkirk” opens as hundreds of thousands of British and Allied troops are surrounded by enemy forces. Trapped on the beach with their backs to the...

Captain Underpants Image

Captain Underpants (U)

From DreamWorks Animation comes an epic feature film about a hero and his underpants. George Beard and Harold Hutchins are two overly imaginative pra...

David Lynch - The Art Life Image

David Lynch - The Art Life (15)

David Lynch takes us on an intimate journey through the formative years of his life. From his idyllic upbringing in small town America to the dark str...

Atomic Blonde Image

Atomic Blonde (15)

The crown jewel of Her Majesty's Secret Intelligence Service, Agent Lorraine Broughton (Theron) is equal parts spycraft, sensuality and savagery, will...