Menu
The Greatest Showman
Film Schedule / Bookings

To book a showing, simply click on your preferred time.

Mon 22nd Jan
15:30
Tue 23rd Jan
17:20
Wed 24th Jan
13:00
15:30
Thu 25th Jan
11:55
Fri 26th Jan
14:45
Sat 27th Jan
12:30
15:00
Sun 28th Jan
14:50
Mon 29th Jan
11:50
Tue 30th Jan
11:50
Wed 31st Jan
14:50
Thu 1st Feb
14:30
Cast
Hugh Jackman

Hugh Jackman

Zac Efron

Zac Efron

Michelle Williams

Michelle Williams

Rebecca Ferguson

Rebecca Ferguson

Information

Rating: PG
Duration: 1 hr 45mins

"The Greatest Showman” is a bold and original musical that celebrates the birth of show business and the sense of wonder we feel when dreams come to life. Inspired by the ambition and imagination of PT Barnum, “The Greatest Showman” tells the story of a visionary who rose from nothing to create a mesmerizing spectacle that became a worldwide sensation. “The Greatest Showman” is directed by exciting new filmmaker, Michael Gracey, with songs by Academy Award® winners Benj Pasek and Justin Paul (“La La Land”) and starring Academy Award nominee Hugh Jackman. Jackman is joined by Zac Efron, Academy Award nominee Michelle Williams, Rebecca Ferguson and Zendaya.

Also Showing
Ferdinand

Ferdinand / U

Next Showing: Sat 27th Jan 10:00AM

Times / Info / Tickets

All the Money in the World

All the Money in the World / 15

Next Showing: Fri 26th Jan 11:45AM

Times / Info / Tickets

Molly

Molly's Game / 15

Next Showing: Mon 22nd Jan 12:30PM

Times / Info / Tickets