Menu
Bohemian Rhapsody
Bohemian Rhapsody  Image
Film Schedule / Bookings

To book a showing, simply click on your preferred time.

Sat 17th Nov
10:5016:00: Sold17:00: Sold20:15
Sun 18th Nov
17:00: Sold20:15
Mon 19th Nov
13:5017:0020:15
Tue 20th Nov
15:50: Sold
Wed 21st Nov
11:5013:5020:15: Sold
Thu 22nd Nov
13:5017:00
Fri 23rd Nov
14:4016:2019:30
Sun 25th Nov
13:5017:00: Sold19:1520:10
Mon 26th Nov
13:5017:0020:10
Tue 27th Nov
16:1520:30
Wed 28th Nov
16:1517:00
Thu 29th Nov
16:1017:0020:10: Sold
Cast
Rami Malek

Rami Malek

Gwilym Lee

Gwilym Lee

Ben Hardy

Ben Hardy

Joseph Mazzello

Joseph Mazzello

Information

Rating: 12A
Duration: 2 hrs 14mins

Bohemian Rhapsody is a foot-stomping celebration of Queen, their music and their extraordinary lead singer Freddie Mercury. Freddie defied stereotypes and shattered convention to become one of the most beloved entertainers on the planet. The film traces the meteoric rise of the band through their iconic songs and revolutionary sound as well as exploring the darker sides of Mercury’s personal battles. Queen cements a legacy that continues to inspire outsiders, dreamers and music lovers to this day Director: Bryan Singer/Dexter Fletcher Cast: Rami Malik, Ben Hardy, Mike Myers, Joseph Mazello, Gwilym Lee, Lucy Boynton, Aiden Gillen and Tom Hollander.

Also Showing
Juliet, Naked

Juliet, Naked / 15

Next Showing: Fri 23rd Nov 12:10PM

Times / Info / Tickets

Reel Rock 13

Reel Rock 13 / 12A

Next Showing: Wed 28th Nov 20:00PM

Times / Info / Tickets