Dark River
Film Schedule / Bookings

To book a showing, simply click on your preferred time.

Fri 23rd Mar
Sat 24th Mar
Sun 25th Mar
20:00: Sold
Mon 26th Mar
Tue 27th Mar
Wed 28th Mar
Thu 29th Mar

Rating: 15
Duration: 1 hr 30mins

Following the death of her father, Alice (Ruth Wilson) returns home to Yorkshire for the first time in 15 years, to claim the tenancy of the family farm she believes is rightfully hers. Once there she encounters her older brother Joe (Mark Stanley) a man she barely recognizes, worn down by years of struggling to keep the farm going whilst caring for their sick father. Joe is thrown by Alice's sudden arrival, angered by her claim and finds her presence increasingly impossible to deal with. Battling to regain control in a fraught and fragile situation, Alice must confront traumatic memories and family betrayals to find a way to restore the farm and salvage the bond with her brother before both are irrevocably lost.

Also Showing
Finding Your Feet

Finding Your Feet / 12A

Next Showing: Mon 19th Mar 11:45AM

Times / Info / Tickets

Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour / PG

Next Showing: Sun 18th Mar 20:00PM

Times / Info / Tickets

I, Tonya

I, Tonya / 15

Next Showing: Fri 23rd Mar 20:00PM

Times / Info / Tickets

Lady Bird

Lady Bird / 15

Next Showing: Sat 31st Mar 17:30PM

Times / Info / Tickets