Menu
Downton Abbey
Film Schedule / Bookings

To book a showing, simply click on your preferred time.

Wed 23rd Oct
12:3015:5017:00
Thu 24th Oct
13:4515:4520:15
Fri 25th Oct
16:2017:10
Sat 26th Oct
16:2017:15
Sun 27th Oct
16:10
Mon 28th Oct
13:5016:10
Tue 29th Oct
12:4015:50
Wed 30th Oct
13:0016:1019:15
Thu 31st Oct
13:5017:00
Fri 1st Nov
14:1017:10
Sat 2nd Nov
14:0017:10
Sun 3rd Nov
16:15
Mon 4th Nov
11:0013:50
Tue 5th Nov
12:3016:10
Wed 6th Nov
14:00
Thu 7th Nov
16:00
Cast
Hugh Bonneville

Hugh Bonneville

Maggie Smith

Maggie Smith

Michelle Dockery

Michelle Dockery

Jim Carter

Jim Carter

Information

Rating: PG
Duration: 2 hrs 2mins

Julian Fellowes UK & US hit TV series Down Abbey is back for a feature length instalment.   Get ready to re-open the gates to the famous manor as we experience the continuing saga of the Crawley family and the servants who live there. Back in the English countryside in the early 20th century, the household prepares for a royal visit to the estate by none other than King George V and Queen Mary, leaving its members with the task of preparing for the remarkable arrival. Director: Michael Engler Cast: Tuppence Middleton, Maggie Smith, Gerldine James, Imelda Stauton, Michelle Dockery, Matthew Goode, Elizabeth McGovern, Jim Carter & Hugh Bonneville

Also Showing
Judy

Judy / 12A

Next Showing: Fri 25th Oct 14:00PM

Times / Info / Tickets

The Goldfinch

The Goldfinch / 15

Next Showing: Tue 22nd Oct 20:00PM

Times / Info / Tickets