Menu
Fisherman’s Friends
Film Schedule / Bookings

To book a showing, simply click on your preferred time.

Fri 19th Apr
20:00
Sat 20th Apr
17:30
Sun 21st Apr
20:00
Mon 22nd Apr
20:00
Tue 23rd Apr
16:3020:00
Wed 24th Apr
17:0020:00
Thu 25th Apr
19:1520:00
Fri 26th Apr
17:10
Sat 27th Apr
19:15
Mon 29th Apr
20:00
Tue 30th Apr
13:10
Wed 1st May
13:30
Thu 2nd May
14:30
Information

Rating: 12A
Duration: 1 hr 52mins

Biographical comedy-drama about a group of Cornish Fishermen who ended up with a record deal, written & produced by the team behind 2018’s British hit ‘Finding Your Feet’. The film tells the story of Port Isaac's Fisherman's Friends, a group of Cornish fisherman, who were signed by Universal Records & achieved a top 10 hit with their debut album of traditional sea shanties. The film also features music from the Fisherman’s Friends and can be found on the album release ‘Keep Hauling’. Director: Chris Foggin Cast: Daniel Mays, Tuppence Middleton, David Hayman, Sam Swainsbury & James Purefoy.

Also Showing
Dumbo

Dumbo / PG

Next Showing: Fri 19th Apr 19:15PM

Times / Info / Tickets

Eaten By Lions

Eaten By Lions / 12A

Next Showing: Sat 11th May 17:20PM

Times / Info / Tickets

A Star Is Born (1976)

A Star Is Born (1976) / 15

Next Showing: Tue 14th May 17:00PM

Times / Info / Tickets

Kids Club: Wonder Park

Kids Club: Wonder Park / PG

Next Showing: Sat 27th Apr 10:00AM

Times / Info / Tickets