Menu
Frozen 2
Film Schedule / Bookings

To book a showing, simply click on your preferred time.

Thu 12th Dec
16:3017:15
Fri 13th Dec
13:1516:3017:15
Sun 15th Dec
11:15: Sold12:1517:30
Tue 17th Dec
13:1516:3017:15
Thu 19th Dec
13:1016:3017:15
Mon 23rd Dec
09:45
Tue 24th Dec
09:45
Mon 30th Dec
09:30
Tue 31st Dec
09:45
Thu 2nd Jan
09:30
Cast
Kristen Bell

Kristen Bell

Idina Menzel

Idina Menzel

Jonathan Groff

Jonathan Groff

Josh Gad

Josh Gad

Information

Rating: U
Duration: 1 hr 43mins

Anna, Elsa, Kristoff, Olaf and Sven leave Arendelle to travel to an ancient, autumn-bound forest of an enchanted land. They set out to find the origin of Elsa's powers in order to save their kingdom.

Also Showing
Cats

Cats / PG

Next Showing: Fri 20th Dec 12:45PM

Times / Info / Tickets

Knives Out

Knives Out / 12A

Next Showing: Fri 13th Dec 14:00PM

Times / Info / Tickets

Last Christmas

Last Christmas / 12A

Next Showing: Fri 13th Dec 20:00PM

Times / Info / Tickets

Baby & Me: Last Christmas

Baby & Me: Last Christmas / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 17th Dec 11:00AM

Times / Info / Tickets