Menu
Summerland
Film Schedule / Bookings

To book a showing, simply click on your preferred time.

Wed 12th Aug
17:1020:00
Thu 13th Aug
17:1020:00
Fri 14th Aug
17:1020:00
Sat 15th Aug
13:0017:1020:00
Sun 16th Aug
16:0019:00
Mon 17th Aug
16:0020:00
Tue 18th Aug
12:5016:0020:00
Wed 19th Aug
16:0017:1020:00
Thu 20th Aug
16:0017:1020:00
Fri 21st Aug
14:1017:10
Sat 22nd Aug
14:0020:00
Sun 23rd Aug
16:0019:00
Mon 24th Aug
16:0020:00
Tue 25th Aug
16:0019:00
Wed 26th Aug
16:0019:00
Thu 27th Aug
14:0019:00
Cast
Gemma Arterton

Gemma Arterton

Tom Courtenay

Tom Courtenay

Gugu Mbatha-Raw

Gugu Mbatha-Raw

Penelope Wilton

Penelope Wilton

Information

Rating: 12A
Duration: 1 hr 39mins

During World War II, an Englishwoman (Gemma Arterton) opens her heart to an evacuee after initially resolving to be rid of him in this moving journey of womanhood, love and friendship.

Also Showing