Menu
Tenet
Film Schedule / Bookings

To book a showing, simply click on your preferred time.

Mon 21st Sep
20:00
Tue 22nd Sep
15:1516:15
Wed 23rd Sep
13:3014:4520:00
Thu 24th Sep
16:0020:00
Fri 25th Sep
13:3019:00
Sat 26th Sep
15:3019:15
Sun 27th Sep
15:1519:00
Mon 28th Sep
11:3015:15
Tue 29th Sep
20:00
Wed 30th Sep
16:40
Thu 1st Oct
13:3020:00
Cast
John David Washington

John David Washington

Robert Pattinson

Robert Pattinson

Elizabeth Debicki

Elizabeth Debicki

Kenneth Branagh

Kenneth Branagh

Information

Rating: 12A
Duration: 2 hrs 30mins

Armed with only one word, Tenet, and fighting for the survival of the entire world, a Protagonist journeys through a twilight world of international espionage on a mission that will unfold in something beyond real time.

Also Showing