Menu
The Railway Children Return
Film Schedule / Bookings

To book a showing, simply click on your preferred time.

Sat 13th Aug
13:45
Sun 14th Aug
10:4512:45
Mon 15th Aug
11:1514:00
Tue 16th Aug
11:1514:00
Wed 17th Aug
10:4516:00
Thu 18th Aug
10:4513:30
Fri 19th Aug
16:00
Sat 20th Aug
11:0013:45
Sun 21st Aug
11:0013:50
Mon 22nd Aug
10:4516:00
Tue 23rd Aug
13:00
Wed 24th Aug
10:4512:45
Thu 25th Aug
13:00
Cast
Jenny Agutter

Jenny Agutter

Sheridan Smith

Sheridan Smith

Tom Courtenay

Tom Courtenay

Beau Gadsdon

Beau Gadsdon

Information

Rating: PG
Duration: 1 hr 35mins

The sequel to one of the most cherished, classic British children's books and films The Railway Children. 38 years after the original film took place, now set against the backdrop of WWII and the Blitz, we find Bobby, 60 (Jenny Agutter) is now the retired headmistress of the local high school, that has been called upon to set up an emergency school for evacuee children flooding into the country side to escape from the bombing of the industrial Northern cities...

Also Showing
Minions: The Rise of Gru

Minions: The Rise of Gru / U

Next Showing: Sat 13th Aug 11:00AM

Times / Info / Tickets

Where The Crawdads Sing

Where The Crawdads Sing / 15

Next Showing: Sat 13th Aug 12:45PM

Times / Info / Tickets

Elvis

Elvis / 12A

Next Showing: Sat 13th Aug 20:00PM

Times / Info / Tickets

Top Gun: Maverick

Top Gun: Maverick / 12A

Next Showing: Sat 13th Aug 16:00PM

Times / Info / Tickets