Menu
Where The Crawdads Sing
Film Schedule / Bookings

To book a showing, simply click on your preferred time.

Sat 13th Aug
12:4516:4519:15
Sun 14th Aug
13:3016:4519:15
Wed 17th Aug
12:3016:4519:15: Sold
Thu 18th Aug
12:4516:4520:00
Fri 19th Aug
16:4519:15
Sat 20th Aug
16:4520:00
Sun 21st Aug
15:4519:15
Mon 22nd Aug
16:4520:00
Tue 23rd Aug
14:0016:0020:00
Wed 24th Aug
16:0016:45
Thu 25th Aug
16:0016:4519:15
Cast
Daisy Edgar-Jones

Daisy Edgar-Jones

Taylor John Smith

Taylor John Smith

Harris Dickinson

Harris Dickinson

Michael Hyatt

Michael Hyatt

Information

Rating: 15
Duration: 2 hrs 5mins

From the best-selling novel comes a captivating mystery. Where the Crawdads Sing tells the story of Kya, an abandoned girl who raised herself to adulthood in the dangerous marshlands of North Carolina. For years, rumors of the "Marsh Girl" haunted Barkley Cove, isolating the sharp and resilient Kya from her community. Drawn to two young men from town, Kya opens herself to a new and startling world; but when one of them is found dead, she is immediately cast by the community as the main suspect. As the case unfolds, the verdict as to what actually happened becomes increasingly unclear, threatening to reveal the many secrets that lay within the marsh.

Also Showing
Elvis

Elvis / 12A

Next Showing: Sat 13th Aug 20:00PM

Times / Info / Tickets

Minions: The Rise of Gru

Minions: The Rise of Gru / U

Next Showing: Sat 13th Aug 11:00AM

Times / Info / Tickets

DC League of Super-Pets

DC League of Super-Pets / PG

Next Showing: Fri 19th Aug 13:00PM

Times / Info / Tickets