Menu
Featured Films
La Belle Époque

La Belle Époque / 15

Next Showing: Wed 23rd Sep 11:40AM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

The Roads Not Taken

The Roads Not Taken / 15

Next Showing: Tue 22nd Sep 13:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Away

Away / U

Next Showing: Fri 25th Sep 12:45PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Bill & Ted Face the Music

Bill & Ted Face the Music / PG

Next Showing: Fri 25th Sep 17:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Fight Club (1999)

Fight Club (1999) / 18

Next Showing: Tue 22nd Sep 20:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Silver Screening: Tenet

Silver Screening: Tenet / 15

Next Showing: Thu 1st Oct 12:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Baby & Me: Away

Baby & Me: Away / U

Next Showing: Tue 29th Sep 12:45PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

NT Live: Frankenstein

NT Live: Frankenstein / 15

Next Showing: Tue 10th Nov 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

NT Live: All My Sons

NT Live: All My Sons / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 13th Oct 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

NT Live: Hansard

NT Live: Hansard / 15

Next Showing: Tue 3rd Nov 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Kinky Boots The Musical

Kinky Boots The Musical / 12A

Next Showing: Sun 27th Sep 13:45PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

NT Live: Fleabag

NT Live: Fleabag / 15

Next Showing: Thu 24th Sep 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets