Menu
Featured Films
Now Showing
Incredibles 2

Incredibles 2 / PG

Next Showing: Tue 21st Aug 11:30AM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

KIDS CLUB: Incredibles 2

KIDS CLUB: Incredibles 2 / PG

Next Showing: Sat 25th Aug 09:30AM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

The More You Ignore Me

The More You Ignore Me / 15

Next Showing: Mon 10th Sep 14:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

MGC Presents: Red

MGC Presents: Red / 12A

Next Showing: Wed 7th Nov 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Funny Girl - The Musical

Funny Girl - The Musical / 12A

Next Showing: Wed 24th Oct 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

NT Live: Julie

NT Live: Julie / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 6th Sep 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

ROH: La Bayadere

ROH: La Bayadere / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 13th Nov 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

RSC: Troilus and Cressida

RSC: Troilus and Cressida / 12A

Next Showing: Wed 14th Nov 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

NT Live: King Lear

NT Live: King Lear / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 27th Sep 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

ROH: Mayerling

ROH: Mayerling / 12A

Next Showing: Mon 15th Oct 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

ROH: Die Walküre

ROH: Die Walküre / 12A

Next Showing: Sun 28th Oct 17:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets