Menu
Featured Films
Now Showing
Toy Story 4

Toy Story 4 / U

Next Showing: Fri 19th Jul 13:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

The Lion King

The Lion King / PG

Next Showing: Fri 26th Jul 13:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

The Cold Blue

The Cold Blue / PG

Next Showing: Wed 17th Jul 17:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Pavarotti

Pavarotti / 12A

Next Showing: Sun 28th Jul 19:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Jaws

Jaws / 12A

Next Showing: Wed 17th Jul 20:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Kids Club: Toy Story 4

Kids Club: Toy Story 4 / U

Next Showing: Sat 20th Jul 10:00AM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Baby & Me: Yesterday

Baby & Me: Yesterday / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 23rd Jul 11:00AM

Times / Info/ Tickets

Kids Club: The Lion King

Kids Club: The Lion King / U

Next Showing: Sat 27th Jul 10:00AM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

The Best of ShAFF

The Best of ShAFF / 15

Next Showing: Tue 24th Sep 20:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

RSC: Measure for Measure

RSC: Measure for Measure / 12A

Next Showing: Wed 31st Jul 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

ROH: Don Giovanni Opera

ROH: Don Giovanni Opera / 15

Next Showing: Tue 8th Oct 18:45PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

Rigoletto - on the Lake

Rigoletto - on the Lake / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 17th Sep 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

NT Live: Small Island

NT Live: Small Island / 15

Next Showing: Thu 18th Jul 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets