Menu
Featured Films
Now Showing
Time Trial

Time Trial / 18

Next Showing: Sun 22nd Jul 17:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Whitney

Whitney / 15

Next Showing: Wed 25th Jul 20:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Yellow Submarine

Yellow Submarine / U

Next Showing: Thu 26th Jul 20:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

The Producers

The Producers / PG

Next Showing: Sun 5th Aug 14:25PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Maurice

Maurice / 15

Next Showing: Tue 7th Aug 19:45PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Mary Shelley

Mary Shelley / 12A

Next Showing: Fri 20th Jul 17:10PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Show Dogs

Show Dogs / PG

Next Showing: Fri 20th Jul 11:00AM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

KIDS CLUB: Show Dogs

KIDS CLUB: Show Dogs / PG

Next Showing: Sat 21st Jul 09:45AM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

NT Live: Julie

NT Live: Julie / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 6th Sep 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

ROH: Swan Lake

ROH: Swan Lake / 12A

Next Showing: Wed 1st Aug 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

RSC: Romeo and Juliet

RSC: Romeo and Juliet / 12A

Next Showing: Wed 18th Jul 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

NT Live: King Lear

NT Live: King Lear / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 27th Sep 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

ROH: Mayerling

ROH: Mayerling / 12A

Next Showing: Mon 15th Oct 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

ROH: Die Walküre

ROH: Die Walküre / 12A

Next Showing: Sun 28th Oct 17:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets