Menu
Featured Films
Now Showing
Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody / 12A

Next Showing: Fri 1st Mar 16:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

A Star is Born

A Star is Born / 15

Next Showing: Sun 24th Feb 13:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

A Dogs Way Home

A Dogs Way Home / PG

Next Showing: Sat 23rd Feb 11:00AM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

The Mule

The Mule / 15

Next Showing: Sat 23rd Feb 17:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Stan And Ollie

Stan And Ollie / PG

Next Showing: Fri 1st Mar 13:10PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

A Private War

A Private War / 15

Next Showing: Fri 1st Mar 14:10PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Free Solo

Free Solo / 12A

Next Showing: Wed 27th Feb 20:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Capernaum

Capernaum / 15

Next Showing: Sun 17th Mar 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Alien:  40th Anniversary

Alien: 40th Anniversary / 18

Next Showing: Fri 1st Mar 20:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Baby & Me: Green Book

Baby & Me: Green Book / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 5th Mar 10:45AM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Subtitled: Vice

Subtitled: Vice / 15

Next Showing: Mon 25th Feb 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

An American in Paris

An American in Paris / PG

Next Showing: Tue 7th May 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

NT Live: All About Eve

NT Live: All About Eve / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 11th Apr 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

NT Live: All My Sons

NT Live: All My Sons / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 14th May 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

ROH: Faust

ROH: Faust / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 30th Apr 18:45PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

ROH: La Forza Del Destino

ROH: La Forza Del Destino / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 2nd Apr 18:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

NT Live: I

NT Live: I'm Not Running / 15

Next Showing: Sat 2nd Mar 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

ROH: Don Quixote

ROH: Don Quixote / 12A

Next Showing: Sun 24th Feb 14:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets