Menu
Featured Films
Now Showing
Coco

Coco / PG

Next Showing: Sat 24th Feb 10:00AM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Winchester

Winchester / 15

Next Showing: Fri 23rd Feb 17:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

The 15:17 to Paris

The 15:17 to Paris / 15

Next Showing: Fri 23rd Feb 20:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Victoria and Abdul

Victoria and Abdul / PG

Next Showing: Fri 2nd Mar 12:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

Dunkirk

Dunkirk / 12A

Next Showing: Fri 2nd Mar 20:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

The Death Of Stalin

The Death Of Stalin / 15

Next Showing: Sat 3rd Mar 12:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

The Florida Project

The Florida Project / 15

Next Showing: Sat 3rd Mar 15:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

Paddington 2

Paddington 2 / PG

Next Showing: Sat 3rd Mar 10:00AM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Call Me By Your Name

Call Me By Your Name / 15

Next Showing: Sun 4th Mar 20:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

Darkest Hour

Darkest Hour / PG

Next Showing: Mon 5th Mar 11:45AM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

ROH: Bernstein Centenary

ROH: Bernstein Centenary / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 27th Mar 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

ROH: Macbeth

ROH: Macbeth / 12A

Next Showing: Wed 4th Apr 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

ROH Manon

ROH Manon / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 3rd May 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

NT Live: Macbeth

NT Live: Macbeth / 15

Next Showing: Thu 10th May 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

An American in Paris

An American in Paris / 12A

Next Showing: Wed 16th May 19:45PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

We Stood Like Kings

We Stood Like Kings / 12A

Next Showing: Sat 26th May 19:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets