Menu
Featured Films
Elvis

Elvis / 12A

Next Showing: Sun 14th Aug 15:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Minions: The Rise of Gru

Minions: The Rise of Gru / U

Next Showing: Sun 14th Aug 10:00AM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

DC League of Super-Pets

DC League of Super-Pets / PG

Next Showing: Fri 19th Aug 13:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Eiffel

Eiffel / 12A

Next Showing: Fri 2nd Sep 17:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

The Good Boss

The Good Boss / 15

Next Showing: Sat 20th Aug 16:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Official Competition

Official Competition / 15

Next Showing: Fri 9th Sep 17:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

The Territory

The Territory / PG

Next Showing: Mon 19th Sep 17:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

RSC Richard III

RSC Richard III / 12A

Next Showing: Wed 28th Sep 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

ROH: Mayerling (Ballet)

ROH: Mayerling (Ballet) / 12A

Next Showing: Wed 5th Oct 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

ROH: Aida (Opera)

ROH: Aida (Opera) / 12A

Next Showing: Wed 12th Oct 18:45PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

ROH: La Bohème (Opera)

ROH: La Bohème (Opera) / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 20th Oct 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

Glyndebourne: La bohème

Glyndebourne: La bohème / PG

Next Showing: Sun 11th Sep 16:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

NT Live: The Seagull

NT Live: The Seagull / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 3rd Nov 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

NT Live: The Crucible

NT Live: The Crucible / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 26th Jan 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

NT Live: Othello

NT Live: Othello / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 23rd Feb 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets