Menu
Featured Films
Now Showing
1917

1917 / 15

Next Showing: Fri 24th Jan 12:50PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Little Women

Little Women / U

Next Showing: Fri 31st Jan 16:10PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

A Hidden Life

A Hidden Life / 12A

Next Showing: Fri 7th Feb 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Shooting the Mafia

Shooting the Mafia / 15

Next Showing: Tue 28th Jan 17:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Silver Screening: 1917

Silver Screening: 1917 / 15

Next Showing: Thu 30th Jan 10:45AM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

EOS: Easter In Art

EOS: Easter In Art / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 14th Apr 13:45PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

RSC: King John

RSC: King John / 12A

Next Showing: Wed 29th Apr 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

NT Live: The Welkin

NT Live: The Welkin / 15

Next Showing: Thu 21st May 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

Kinky Boots The Musical

Kinky Boots The Musical / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 4th Feb 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

NT Live: Cyrano de Bergerac

NT Live: Cyrano de Bergerac / 15

Next Showing: Thu 20th Feb 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets

ROH: Fidelio

ROH: Fidelio / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 17th Mar 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets