Menu
Featured Films
Now Showing
Judy

Judy / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 21st Nov 12:50PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

After The Wedding

After The Wedding / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 21st Nov 17:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

The Good Liar

The Good Liar / 15

Next Showing: Fri 22nd Nov 13:20PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

The Aeronauts

The Aeronauts / PG

Next Showing: Fri 22nd Nov 16:20PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Sorry We Missed You

Sorry We Missed You / 15

Next Showing: Fri 22nd Nov 14:10PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

The Report

The Report / 15

Next Showing: Fri 29th Nov 16:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Le Mans 66

Le Mans 66' / 12A

Next Showing: Fri 29th Nov 12:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Frozen 2

Frozen 2 / U

Next Showing: Fri 6th Dec 14:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

La Belle Époque

La Belle Époque / 15

Next Showing: Fri 29th Nov 14:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Meeting Gorbachev

Meeting Gorbachev / PG

Next Showing: Wed 4th Dec 17:30PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Invasion Planet Earth

Invasion Planet Earth / 12A

Next Showing: Thu 5th Dec 20:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Monos

Monos / 15

Next Showing: Sun 8th Dec 20:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Baby & Me: The Aeronauts

Baby & Me: The Aeronauts / PG

Next Showing: Tue 26th Nov 11:00AM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Baby & Me: Frozen 2

Baby & Me: Frozen 2 / U

Next Showing: Tue 10th Dec 11:00AM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Kids Club: Abominable

Kids Club: Abominable / PG

Next Showing: Sat 23rd Nov 10:30AM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Kids Club: Frozen 2

Kids Club: Frozen 2 / U

Next Showing: Sat 7th Dec 10:00AM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

NT Live: Hansard

NT Live: Hansard / 15

Next Showing: Thu 21st Nov 19:00PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

ROH:  La Bohème

ROH: La Bohème / 12A

Next Showing: Wed 29th Jan 19:45PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

Kinky Boots The Musical

Kinky Boots The Musical / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 4th Feb 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

ROH: Fidelio

ROH: Fidelio / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 17th Mar 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets 

ROH: Coppélia

ROH: Coppélia / 12A

Next Showing: Tue 10th Dec 19:15PM

Times / Info/ Tickets